About Us



​Autonomous Universities​ ​
​Prof Philip Keith Moore​ (Chair) Chief Research Compliance Officer; Chief Research Integrity Officer National University of Singapore
Assoc Prof Low Chian Ming Deputy Chief Research Compliance Officer; Deputy Chief Research Integrity Officer National University of Singapore
Assoc Prof ​Roderick Bates Research Integrity Officer Nanyang Technological University
Assoc Prof Tan U-Xuan Chair, SUTD Institutional Review Board Singapore University of Technology and Design
Mr Ken Neo Director, Office of Research & Tech Transfer Singapore Management University
Assoc Prof Randolph Tan Director of Research Singapore University of Social Sciences
Prof Ng Siu Choon Associate Provost (Students and Faculty Development) Singapore Institute of Technology


​Research Institutes

​Mr Suresh Sachi

Deputy Managing Director & General Counsel A*STAR
​Prof Barry Halliwell Chairman, Biomedical Advisory Council (BMAC) A*STAR
​Prof Andy Hor Deputy Chief Executive (Research) A*STAR


Health Clusters
​Mr Phang Wee Lee Senior Manager, Research Integrity, Compliance & Ethics (RICE) SingHealth
Ms Ng Hwee Hian Deputy Director, Office of Human Research Protection Programme National Healthcare Group
Assoc Prof Tan Ker Kan Head, Research Integrity and Compliance National University Health System


Funding Agencies
​Dr Teo Kien Boon Deputy Director (Academic Research Division, Higher Education Group) Ministry of Education
Ms Karen Tan Director, Grant Management National Research Foundation Singapore
Mr Terence Goh Senior Assistant Director, Grant Management National Medical Research Council


Contact Us

Name Contact
​Prof Philip Keith Moore (Chair) Email: dprmpk@nus.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6601 1669
Assoc Prof Low Chian Ming (Secretariat) Email: phclowcm@nus.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6516 5841
Dr Nicole Yeo (Secretariat) Email: dprysln@nus.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6516 1059

It is true that integrity alone won’t make you a leader, but without integrity, you will never be one. ―;Zig Ziglar